Members of the Board of Directors

James B. Sprague, MDChairman

Brien M. O’Brien, Vice Chair

Leroy M. Parker, MDTreasurer

Richard M. Burnes, Jr., MBAInvestment Committee Chair

John M. Auerbach, MBADirector

Sir Murray Brennan, GNZM, MD, FACS, Director

Cara McCarthy Hutchins, Director

Clarion E. Johnson, MD, Director

Carol H. MassoniDirector

John M. StevensDirector

Gregory R. Wagner, MDDirector

Brian C. Castrucci, DrPH, MA, Ex-Officio Member


Edmund B. Cabot, MDFounding Member